Text/HTML

Alumni Library

Alumni Library Staff

Library Staff and Mission

 
We support patient care, research, and education for Cleveland Clinic employees by proving timely access to information.  We also teach information management skills to help employees keep pace with the rapidly evolving health sciences literature. 
 

 

Michelle Kraft
Director
216-445-7338
kraftm@ccf.org

Lachelle Bell
Library Technician
South Pointe Hospital Library
216-491-7456
lbell@ccf.org

Bell_Lachelle96x120


Rosa Blackburn
Department Coordinator
216-444-1817
blackbr@ccf.org

Blackburn_Rosa96x120


DeAnna Camara
Library Technician
Circulation
216-445-7309
camarad@ccf.org

DeAnnaDozierNew


Loren Hackett
Medical Librarian
Interlibrary Loan | ILLiad
216-445-7347
hacketl@ccf.org

Loren Hackett96x120


Mary Pat Harnegie
Medical Librarian, Main Campus
Manager, South Pointe Hospital Library
216-444-5697 Main Campus
216-491-7454 South Pointe Library
harnegm@ccf.org

Harnegie_Mary Pat96x120Oct2016


Theresa Kline
Medical Librarian
Reference | Training
216-444-5699
klinet2@ccf.org

Kline_Theresa96x120


Snezana Lebinac
Library Technician
Interlibrary Loan | ILLiad
216-445-7331
lebinas@ccf.org

Lebinac_Snezana96x120Oct2016


Latoya Lee
Library Technician
Document Delivery | ILLiad
216-445-7332
leel2@ccf.org

Lee_Latoya96x120Oct2016


Mary Miles
Medical Librarian, Hillcrest Hospital
440-312-3250
mmiles@ccf.org

MaryMiles96-120


Neil Nero
Medical Librarian
Reference | Training
216-445-7336
neron2@ccf.org

nero_neil_96x120


LaDonna Pierce
Medical Librarian
Cataloging
216-445-7337
piercel6@ccf.org

PierceLaDonna96x120


Mary Schleicher
Medical Librarian
Book Collections
216-445-9699
schleim@ccf.org

Mary Schleicher96x120Oct2016



Shelby Stuart

Electronic Resources Librarian
E-journals | E-books
216-445-7334
stuarts3@ccf.org

      

Stuart_Shelby_96x120

Irene Szentkiralyi
Medical Librarian, Fairview Hospital
216-476-7117
fhmedlibrary@ccf.org

Matt Weaver
Systems Librarian
Systems | Technology
216-445-7745
weaverm2@ccf.org

 

AskUs