Text/HTML

Alumni Library

Alumni Library Staff

Library Staff and Mission

 
We support patient care, research, and education for Cleveland Clinic employees by proving timely access to information.  We also teach information management skills to help employees keep pace with the rapidly evolving health sciences literature. 
 

Gretchen Hallerberg
Director
216-445-7333
hallerg@ccf.org
 
 

Barb Anderson
CirculationLibrarian
216-445-7347
andersb3@ccf.org

  Cindy Avallone
Medical Librarian
216-444-6282
avalloc@ccf.org
 

Lachelle Bell
Library Technician
South Pointe Hospital Library
216-491-7456
lbell@ccf.org 

  Sue Biello
Department Coordinator
216-444-1817
biellos@ccf.org
 
Deanna Dozier
Library Technician
Circulation 
216-445-7309
dozierd@ccf.org 
  Marlene Englander
Medical Librarian
CCF Author Database | 
Cataloging
216-445-7337
englanm@ccf.org
 
Mary Pat Harnegie
Medical Librarian, Main Campus
Manager, South Pointe Hospital Library
216-444-5697 Main Campus
216-491-7454 South Pointe Library
harnegm@ccf.org 
  Devera Kastner
Medical Librarian
Interlibrary loan | ILLiad
216-445-7336
kastned@ccf.org
 
Michelle Kraft
Senior Medical Librarian
Social Media | CCHS Libraries
216-445-7338
kraftm@ccf.org 
  Snezana Lebinac
Library Technician
Interlibrary loan | ILLiad
216-445-7331
lebinas@ccf.org
 
Latoya Lee
Library Assistant
Document Delivery | ILLiad
216-445-7332
leel2@ccf.org
  Laura Migneco-Frentzko
Library Assistant
Document Deliver | ILLiad
216-445-7333
mignecl@ccf.org
 
Mary Miles
Medical Librarian, Hillcrest Hospital
440-312-3250, ext. 3250
mmiles@ccf.org
  Mary Schleicher
Medical Librarian
Book Collections
216-445-9699
schleim@ccf.org
 
Marian Simonson
Systems Librarian
Systems, E-Resources, | E-Journals
216-445-7334
simonsm@ccf.org 
  Irene Szentkiralyi
Medical Librarian, Fairview Hospital
216-476-7117
fhmedlibrary@ccf.org

Matt Weaver
Systems Librarian
Systems, Sierra
216-445-7745
weaverm2@ccf.org